Reviews

Colten
4/21/2018
Satisfied the craveing
Stephanie
3/7/2018
We've always had a great experience, but tonight the tuna in the sushi deluxe was not very fresh. It was turning darker color around the edges and starting to dry out.
Jennifer
2/10/2018
So much food! Salmon was PERFECTLY cooked! Rice was moist and salad was fresh! I'm addicted!
Erika
1/22/2018
Excellent, fresh sushi & sashimi. The best in the QC in my opinion (even better than Red Ginger). I used to live on the coast, so I have eaten quite a bit of sushi. For this area, you are not going to find better. They are very fast, too & reasonably priced. This has become my go-to place to satisfy my sushi cravings.
Lovely
1/1/2018
Always awesome quality. Great food. Great price.
Trevor
12/26/2017
Food was Excellent!!!!
Lovely
12/10/2017
Great food best sushi in town!
Ann
9/13/2017
As ALWAYS, the food was presented beautifully and made all of us close our eyes to savor the various textures and flavors. I rated this 4 stars, because there was a delay in my order getting through from Beyond Menu to Fuji.
Jennifer
9/1/2017
We were glad they called us to check if we really wanted hand rolls instead of regular rolls - we had the two mixed up!
Joe Lecesha
6/17/2017
The calamari was rubbery but my husband liked the California roll.
Jennifer
6/5/2017
Everything was delicious and artfully arranged!
De'Monique Toriel De'Monique
4/17/2017
Excellent! The food was delicious and I had no wait time picking up my food.
Taylour
3/30/2017
Amazing food! Crab rangoons were extremely fresh and the sushi is great! The spider roll is so delicious. Definitely will be ordering more from here!
Amanda
3/29/2017
I had to wait almost 10 minutes for my food that had a scheduled pick up time. The food was absolutely delicious, however the wait was a bit frustrating. I know they are new but they kept saying one more minute. Had they said how long the wait would be, it wouldn't have been nearly as frustrating.
Hajro
3/19/2017
Great food and good service.
Any questions please call us.